Discouragement

It’s amusing how people never stop bullying, how no matter how old you get people still try to put you down and how people try to discourage you because they think they’re better at it then you are.

Today someone was trying to discourage me from trying something and I won’t lie I was offended. They thought i couldnt do it because I am female and god forbid I try and use tools to make something  and god  that I don’t ask for someone else to do it,just because they think they are more capable. I think it’s  crazy that people think you can’t do something because of your gender. You shouldn’t ever discourage people to not do something, if they need help encourage them and help them.

 

But actually more importantly don’t get discouraged because you can do anything you set your mind to and if your self can’t do it you can get help and you will get it done if you really want to.

Leave a Reply

