Writing music.

I struggle to write in silence for me the silence caps any creative thought I may have where as if I have music to listen to music I just feel so much more inspired and find it a lot easier to write. Not only that but there are some things in writing which are rather uninteresting or more specifically in the editing which is a total nightmare.

  1. Two Steps From Hell – Heart of Courage

  2. Pirates of the Caribbean – He’s a pirate

  3. Pirates of the Caribbean- Davy Jones

  4. Love & Loss – Mattia Cupelli

  5. Imagine Dragons – Radioactive

  6. Sheppard – Geronimo

  7. Carrie Underwood – Something In The Water

  8. Thomas Newman – The Baudelaire Orphans

  9. Avatar – War – James Horner

  10. How to train your dragon Score- Test drive

  11. Transformers, The Score – Optimus

  12. In Noctem – Harry Potter And The Half Blood Prince Soundtrack

  13. Yiruma – River flows in you

  14. Michael Suby – A Mother’s Love Letter

  15. The xx – Intro

  16. West One Music – Interrogation

  17. Jamin Winans – Ink Soundtrack

  18. 2 Steps From Hell – Am I Not Human?

  19. Muse – Uprising HQ

  20. Hans Zimmer – Time

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Count me in on this team.
    The silence is uncomfortable, I feel. Or even just the random sounds everywhere. When I’m editing footage I get seriously pissed I can’t listen to music while doing it because I’ve have to listen to what I’m actually editing, which is on of the weirdest annoying brain farts my mind produces nowadays.

    Like

  2. I agree with some of your choices, Hans Zimmer soundtracks are always awesome for getting you in a working spirit!
    ~Gloria

    Like

  3. pearlyveiws says:

    I love this but I think songs with no lyrics are better . Love sister 😘

    Like

Leave a Reply

